STAFF AND TEAM

Our experience is based on many years taking care of outdoor activities of all kinds, with thousands of friends happy with our way of organizing events.

We do not want to be too formal, or boring, or just do what everyone does. In Tramuntana we seek to give a twist, go further and surprise you with a unique experience.

We adapt ourselves to the kind of activity you are demanding and not the other way around, so we always have the right staff for all kinds of activities. Their work is their passion, they will always be kind and cool bringing a smile to you.

All our activities have accident insurance as well as liability insurance policies, but more important than that are the safety protocols we are using to minimize any kind of risk.

Roger Costa

CEO

616351506
roger@tramuntanaaventura.es


Felipe Lozano

Official tour guide, activity planning and training

Languages: Spanish, English, French, Italian, Valencian.
Specialized in wine tourism and gastrotourism.

0034601171481
felipe@tramuntanaaventura.es
felipelozanoalc
felipelozanoturismo
https://www.facebook.com/FelipeLozanoTurismo

Raúl Vicedo

Responsible for activities and project manager.

626557316
raul@tramuntanaaventura.es
http://raulvicedo.blogspot.com/

Santiago Ceña

Sports technician in mountain and canyoning.

santi@tramuntanaaventura.es

Javier Díaz

Canyoning Technician

Francis

Responsible for activities

605865575

Carlos Munuera

Head of Communication

carlos@tramuntanaaventura.es

Luis Cánovas

Sports technician in canyons.

luis@tramuntanaaventura.es

Alicia Sirvent

Responsible for “Tramuntana Solidario”

solidario@tramuntanaaventura.es

Vicente Devesa

Project director

608451387
vicente@tramuntanaaventura.es